مرحبا بكم

لقد بدأ شغفي بالرسم في سنوات دراستي المبكرة وقد أحببت تطوير هذه الهواية من خلال الأنشطة المدرسية. التحقت بكلية التعليم الأساسي ودرست الفنون التشكيلية بجميع أنواعها حيث اكتشفت ميولي للرسم خاصة لمدرسة الحياة الواقعية. تعلمت مواد التصوير والرسم في الجامعة ، وقد علمني الأستاذ إبراهيم عفيفي والأستاذ عبدالله الحداد الذين طوروا وصقلوا هذه الهواية من خلال متابعتهم وتشجيعهم لي باستمرارعلى المشاركة في المعارض الفنية التي كانت تقام في كلية التعليم الأساسي حيث بدأت في تعلم كيفية رسم الوجوه من خلال فهم تشريحها كان كل شيء عن الألوان يزداد عمقًا عندما بدأت في تطوير مهاراتي من خلال الرسومات وتجارب ومزج الألوان باستخدام الألوان الأساسية، وذلك بمساعدة السيد إبراهيم عفيفي الذي كان مرشدي في هذه المرحلة من حياتي.

من أنا

كان كل شيء عن الألوان يزداد عمقًا عندما بدأت في تطوير مهاراتي من خلال الرسومات وتجارب ومزج الألوان باستخدام الألوان الأساسية، وذلك بمساعدة السيد إبراهيم عفيفي الذي كان مرشدي في هذه المرحلة من حياتي. وعندما انضممت للعمل لدى وزارة التربية والتعليم ، قسم التربية الفنية واللوحات الفنية ، تعرفت بشكل كبير على ورش العمل الفنية واستخدام الألوان الطبيعية مثل نبات الزعفران والكركم والبنجر والفحم في رسم المناظر الطبيعية. وقد تم إرسال أكثر من 25 لوحة من لوحاتي إلى المنطقة التعليمية لاستخدامها في زخرفة وعروض المسارح. أعتقد أنني كنت مبادرة في هذا المجال

رحلتي

في وقت لاحق ، شعرت بأنني أصبحت أكثر نضجاً، وبدأت أفكر في تقديم دورات تدريبية وورش عمل في الكويت ، والتي تحولت لاحقاً إلى ورش دعم للفنانين الصغار لمساعدتهم في الوصول إلى الواقعية في الرسم. أحب دائمًا أن إتعلم واكتسب المزيد من المهارات ، حيث أقضي ساعات وساعات في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي واليوتيوب لإكتشاف ومعرفة المزيد عن الفنانين المشهورين والإستلهام من أعمالهم. أحد أفضل الفنانين بالنسبة لي هو الفنان المكسيكي عمر ورتز. الفن مهارة تحتاج إلى تطوير دائم ومستمر. لهذا أردت الاستمرار في مساعدة الفنانين الصغار في الوصول إلى الواقعية من خلال تقديم دورات خاصة في العامين الماضيين. بدأت أعمالي تنتشر وبدأ الناس يتفاعلون معي في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فقمت بالاتصال بالفنان اليمني السيد ماهر العولقي واتفقت معه على تقديم دورات في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث كانت تجربة ناجحة للغاية بالنسبة لي أخطط للاستمرار بها وتنميتها.

شغفي

والآن وخلال هذا الوقت الصعب، مع انتشار وباء الكرونا ، أستغل وقتي في المنزل لعزل نفسي عن العالم وإجراء جلسات مجانية على الانستغرام مباشر. والتي أراها فرصة كبيرة للإعلان عن أعمالي. تركز رسوماتي على العين بألوان زيتية وتشريح الوجه البشري بطريقة مبسطة. أعلم الناس طرق رسم السمات البشرية ، وكيفية أخذ القياسات والنسب الصحيحة، وكذلك طرق نقل صورة صغيرة على قماش كبير ، وطرق استخراج ألوان البشرة ، ودمج الألوان ، والتعرف على جودة ومميزات كل لون ، وكيفية اختيار مواد خام ذات نوعية جيدة.


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Common\Schedule\as_has_scheduled_action() in /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/vendor/godaddy/mwc-common/src/Schedule/Schedule.php:198 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/src/HostingPlans/Interceptors/RegisterHostingPlanChangeActionInterceptor.php(62): GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Common\Schedule\Schedule->isScheduled() #1 /var/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(308): GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Core\HostingPlans\Interceptors\RegisterHostingPlanChangeActionInterceptor->maybeRegisterSingleAction('') #2 /var/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(332): WP_Hook->apply_filters(NULL, Array) #3 /var/www/wp-includes/plugin.php(517): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #4 /var/www/wp-includes/load.php(1124): do_action('shutdown') #5 [internal function]: shutdown_action_hook() #6 {main} thrown in /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/vendor/godaddy/mwc-common/src/Schedule/Schedule.php on line 198

Welcome to my Website

I learned the photography materials at the university, I was taught by Professor Ibrahim Afifi and Mr. Abdullah Al-Haddad who developed and refined this hobby by following up and encouraging me continuously to participate in art exhibitions that used to be held in the College of Basic Education where I started to learn how to draw face through understanding its anatomy. Everything about colors was getting deeper and deeper when I started to develop my skills through graphics, colors experiments and color mixing using the primary colors. All this was under the supervision of Mr. Ibrahim Afifi who was my mentor in this stage of my life.

About Me

May passion to painting started in my early school years and I had loved developing this hobby through school activities. I enrolled in the college of basic education and studied plastic arts of all kinds where I discovered my tendencies of painting specially to real-life school. Later, when I joined the Ministry of Education at the art education and paintings department, I had a great exposure to art workshops and how to use the natural colors such as saffron plant, beet turmeric and charcoal in landscape painting. More than 25 of my paintings were delivered to school’s district to be used in venue and theaters' decorations and displays. I believe I was a pioneer in this initiative. I felt I'm more competent now than ever.

My Journey

I start thinking of giving training courses and workshops in Kuwait, which turned to be very supportive initiative for small artists to help them reach realism in painting. I’m always open to learn more and gain more skills, i spend hours and hours in social media and youtube to discover and know more about famous artists and get inspired by their works. One of the best for me is the Mexican artist Omar Ouartz. Art is a skill that needs permanent and continuous development. For this I wanted to keep helping small artists in reaching realism by offering special sessions in the last couple of years. My reputation was expanding and people started to interact with me in the social media, thus I contacted the Yemeni artist Mr. Maher Al-Awlaki and agreed with him to give courses in KSA, where were a very successful experience to me which I’m planning to continue.

My Passion

During this crucial time, the pandemic, I take advantage of my time at home to isolate myself from the world and to make free sessions in Instagram live which tend to be big ads-on to my profession. My paintings focus on eye with oil colors and dissecting the human face in a simplified way. I teach people ways to draw human features, how to take the correct measurements and proportions, as well as ways to transfer a small image on a large canvas, ways to extract skin colors, fuse colors, learn about the quality of each color and color feature, and how to choose good quality raw materials.


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Common\Schedule\as_has_scheduled_action() in /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/vendor/godaddy/mwc-common/src/Schedule/Schedule.php:198 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/src/HostingPlans/Interceptors/RegisterHostingPlanChangeActionInterceptor.php(62): GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Common\Schedule\Schedule->isScheduled() #1 /var/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(308): GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Core\HostingPlans\Interceptors\RegisterHostingPlanChangeActionInterceptor->maybeRegisterSingleAction('') #2 /var/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(332): WP_Hook->apply_filters(NULL, Array) #3 /var/www/wp-includes/plugin.php(517): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #4 /var/www/wp-includes/load.php(1124): do_action('shutdown') #5 [internal function]: shutdown_action_hook() #6 {main} thrown in /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/vendor/godaddy/mwc-common/src/Schedule/Schedule.php on line 198